Five things

May 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

1. White Shatter. I have yet to try the new “Shatter” line of nail polishes by O.P.I., but I’ve been dying to. I’ll definitely be getting my hands on this white one over the weekend and show you the results by Monday!

2. Nip/Tuck. As mentioned in an earlier post, I’ve been changing and redecorating my room. And right now, I am without cable. So I’ve resorted to re-watching the entire fifth season of this show. I’d forgotten just how strong my McNamara/Troy (mainly Troy) love was!

3. Bathing suit. It is sweltering in Memphis at the moment. Which means it’s just about time to open up our pool. One problem: I have yet to buy a new bathing suit this season! I’m loving the nautical look for this summer.

Nautical Swimsuit Set!

____________________________________________________

4. Bangs. I used to have them….. and I miss them :( I’m seriously considering getting them back. You see, I used to look like this:

Very Rachel Berry, right? I loved them. So the question of the day is, “To bang or not to bang?” Errr, let’s rephrase that. Should I get my bangs cut? :)

5. White Leather Topshop Platforms. I must have these shoes to make my life complete. Nuff said.

LEMA Off White Leather Platform Sandals
XOXO,
-J
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Five things at fashionforward411.

meta

